Birmingham, England
National Indoor Arena (NIA)

April 17, 2007

1. Cat's In The Well (Bob on electric guitar, Donnie on violin)
2. It Ain't Me, Babe (Bob on electric guitar)
3. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues (Bob on electric guitar)
4. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
(Bob on electric guitar, Donnie on violin)
5. Workingman's Blues #2 (Bob on electric guitar)
6. 'Til I Fell In Love With You (Bob on electric keyboard and harp)
7. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob on electric keyboard and harp)
8. When The Deal Goes Down (Bob on electric keyboard)
9. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on electric keyboard)
10. Spirit On The Water (Bob on electric keyboard)
11. Ballad Of Hollis Brown
(Bob on electric keyboard, Donnie on banjo, Stu on acoustic guitar, Denny on acoustic guitar)
12. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
(Bob on electric keyboard and harp)
13. Ain't Talkin' (Bob on electric keyboard)
14. Summer Days (Bob on electric keyboard, Tony on standup bass)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on electric keyboard and harp)
16. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on electric keyboard)
17. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on electric keyboard)

(Thanks to Ken Cowley for the phone call and Simon Freeman for the email.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - electric guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - banjo, violin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location