Rome, Italy

April 17, 2009

1. Cat's In The Well (Bob on keyboard)
2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob on keyboard and harp)
3. Things Have Changed (Bob on guitar)
4. Boots Of Spanish Leather (Bob on guitar)
5. The Levee's Gonna Break (Bob on keyboard)
6. Sugar Baby (Bob on keyboard)
7. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
(Bob at center stage on harp - no guitar or keyboard)
8. Make You Feel My Love (Bob on keyboard and harp)
9. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (Bob on keyboard)
10. Beyond The Horizon (Bob on keyboard and harp)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
12. Love Sick (Bob on keyboard)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
14. Return To Me (Bob on keyboard) (song by Carmen Lombardo and Danny DiMinno)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
16. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)
17. Spirit On The Water (Bob on keyboard and harp)
18. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on keyboard)

Thanks to Roberto for the phone call and Alfonso Iachini and Elisabetta Volpato for the emails

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, guitar, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location