Adelaide, Australia
Adelaide Entertainment Centre

April 19, 2011

1. Gonna Change My Way Of Thinking (Bob on keyboard)
2. Seņor (Tales Of Yankee Power) (Bob center stage on harp)
3. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob on guitar)
4. Beyond Here Lies Nothin' (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on trumpet)
5. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on guitar)
6. Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob on guitar)
7. The Levee's Gonna Break (Bob on keyboard, Tony on standup bass)
8. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (Bob on keyboard, Tony on standup bass)
9. High Water (For Charley Patton)
(Bob center stage on harp, Donnie on banjo)
10. Tryin' To Get To Heaven (Bob on keyboard and harp)
11. Jolene (Bob on keyboard)
12. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob center stage on harp)
13. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage on harp)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
16. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)
17. Forever Young (Bob on keyboard then center stage on harp)

Thanks to Doug Lilly and Brad T. & Darren M. for the phone calls.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - trumpet, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel
[email protected]

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location