Austin, Texas

The Backyard

April 20, 2003

  1. Watching The River Flow (Bob on piano)
  2. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on piano)
  3. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You (Bob on piano and Larry on pedal steel)
  4. Tombstone Blues (Bob on harp and piano)
  5. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere (Bob on harp and piano, Larry on pedal steel)
  6. Moonlight (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass)
  7. Cold Irons Bound
  8. It Ain't Me, Babe (acoustic) (Freddie on violin)
  9. Dignity (Bob on harp and piano)
  10. Love Sick (Bob on piano)
  11. Honest With Me (Bob on piano, Larry on slide guitar)
  12. Floater (Too Much To Ask) (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass, Freddie on violin)
  13. Standing In The Doorway (Bob on piano)
  14. Summer Days (Bob on harp and piano, Tony on standup bass)


  15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on piano)
  16. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on piano)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, piano, harp
Larry Campbell - guitar, slide guitar, pedal steel
Freddie Koella - guitar, violin
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location