Verona, New York

Turning Stone Casino and Resort
Events Center

April 20, 2005

  1. The Wicked Messenger
  2. She Belongs To Me
  3. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
  4. Just Like A Woman
  5. Cold Irons Bound
  6. Desolation Row
  7. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  8. Man In The Long Black Coat
  9. Cat's In The Well
  10. Ballad Of Hollis Brown (acoustic)
  11. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
  12. Like A Rolling Stone


  13. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
  14. All Along The Watchtower

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Stu Kimball - lead guitar
Denny Freeman - guitar
Elana Fremerman - violin
Donnie Herron - violin, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location