Strasbourg, France

April 21, 2009

1. Cat's In The Well (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on violin)
2. Masters Of War (Bob on keyboard)
3. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (Bob on keyboard and harp)
4. Lonesome Day Blues (Bob on keyboard)
5. Under The Red Sky (Bob on keyboard)
6. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
7. Beyond The Horizon (Bob on keyboard)
8. John Brown (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
9. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob center stage on harp, then keyboard)
10. This Wheel's On Fire (Bob on guitar)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
12. Just Like A Woman (Bob on keyboard)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
14. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
15. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)
16. Spirit On The Water (Bob on keyboard and harp)
17. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on keyboard and harp, Donnie on violin)

Thanks to B. Tenner

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, guitar, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location