Houston, Texas

Verizon Wireless Theater

April 22, 2003

  1. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on piano)
  2. Tell Me That It Isn't True (Bob on piano, Larry on mandolin)
  3. Tombstone Blues (Bob on piano)
  4. Just Like A Woman (Bob on piano and harp, Larry on mandolin)
  5. High Water (For Charley Patton) (Bob on piano)
  6. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob on piano and harp, Larry on mandolin)
  7. Drifter's Escape (Bob on harp and electric)
  8. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic)
  9. Blind Willie McTell (Bob on piano and electric, Larry on cittern)
  10. Dignity (Bob on piano)
  11. Moonlight (Bob on piano and harp, Tony on standup bass)
  12. Honest With Me (Bob on piano, Larry on slide guitar)
  13. Standing In The Doorway (Bob on piano)
  14. Summer Days (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass)


  15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on piano)
  16. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on piano)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, piano, harp
Larry Campbell - guitar, slide guitar, mandolin, cittern
Freddie Koella - guitar
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location