Brussels, Belgium
Forest National

April 22, 2009

1. The Wicked Messenger (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
2. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (Bob on keyboard and harp)
3. Man In The Long Black Coat (Bob center stage on guitar)
4. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
(Bob on keyboard)
5. Blind Willie McTell (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on banjo)
6. Desolation Row (Bob on keyboard and harp, Donnie on electric mandolin)
7. Honest With Me (Bob on keyboard)
8. Sugar Baby (Bob on keyboard)
9. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
10. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob on keyboard and harp)
11. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
(Bob on keyboard and harp)
12. Ain't Talkin' (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on viola)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
14. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
15. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)
16. Spirit On The Water (Bob on keyboard)
17. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on keyboard and harp, Donnie on violin)

Thanks to B. Tenner and Jim Nolan for the phone calls

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, guitar, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, viola, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location