Houston, Texas

Verizon Wireless Theater

April 23, 2003

  1. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on piano)
  2. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You (Bob on piano, Larry on pedal steel)
  3. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on piano)
  4. Blind Willie McTell (Bob on Piano and electric guitar, Larry on cittern)
  5. Watching The River Flow (Bob on piano and harp, Larry on slide guitar)
  6. Things Have Changed (Bob on piano)
  7. Drifter's Escape (Bob on harp and electric guitar)
  8. It Ain't Me, Babe (acoustic) (Bob on harp, Larry on pedal steel)
  9. Positively 4th Street (Bob on piano and acoustic guitar)
  10. High Water (For Charley Patton) (Bob on piano)
  11. Bye And Bye (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass)
  12. Honest With Me (Bob on piano, Larry on slide guitar)
  13. Can't Wait (Bob on piano)
  14. Summer Days (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass)


  15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on piano)
  16. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on piano)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, piano, harp
Larry Campbell - guitar, slide guitar, pedal steel, cittern
Freddie Koella - guitar
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location