New Orleans, Louisiana

New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival
Heritage Fair
Fair Grounds Race Course

April 25, 2003

  1. To Be Alone With You (Bob on piano)
  2. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You (Bob on piano, Larry on pedal steel)
  3. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on piano)
  4. Things Have Changed (Bob on piano)
  5. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (acoustic) (Bob on piano and harp, Larry on pedal steel)
  6. Dignity (Bob on piano)
  7. Mr. Tambourine Man (acoustic) (Bob on piano and harp)
  8. Drifter's Escape (Bob on electric guitar and harp)
  9. Bye And Bye (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass)
  10. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again (Bob on piano)
  11. Saving Grace (Bob on piano, Larry on pedal steel)
  12. Honest With Me (Bob on piano, Larry on slide guitar)
  13. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (acoustic) (Bob on piano, Larry on cittern)
  14. Summer Days (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass)


  15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on piano)
  16. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on piano)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, piano, harp
Larry Campbell - guitar, slide guitar, pedal steel, cittern
Freddie Koella - guitar
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location