Frankfurt, Germany

April 25, 2017

1. Things Have Changed (Bob standing at piano)
2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob sitting at piano)
3. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob standing at piano)
4. Beyond Here Lies Nothin' (Bob sitting at piano)
5. Why Try To Change Me Now (Bob center stage)
6. Pay In Blood (Bob standing at piano)
7. Melancholy Mood (Bob center stage)
8. Duquesne Whistle (Bob sitting at piano)
9. Stormy Weather (Bob standing at piano)
10 Tangled Up In Blue (Bob center stage then sitting at piano)
11. Early Roman Kings (Bob standing at piano)
12. Spirit On The Water (Bob Bob sitting at piano)
13. Love Sick (Bob center stage)
14. All Or Nothing At All (Bob center stage)
15. Desolation Row (Bob standing at piano)
16. Soon After Midnight (Bob standing at piano)
17. That Old Black Magic (Bob center stage)
18. Long And Wasted Years (Bob center stage)
19. Autumn Leaves (Bob center stage)
20. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob sitting at piano)
21. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob standing at piano)

Thanks to Harald Hix and Carsten Wohlfeld for the emails.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar, maracas
Charlie Sexton on lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, banjo, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location