Nashville, Tennessee

The Trap

April 29, 2003

  1. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on piano)
  2. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You (Bob on piano, Larry on pedal steel)
  3. Tombstone Blues (Bob on piano)
  4. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic) (Bob on harp and piano)
  5. Things Have Changed (Bob on piano)
  6. Watching The River Flow (Bob on piano)
  7. Blind Willie McTell (Bob on piano, Larry on cittern)
  8. To Be Alone With You (Bob on piano)
  9. Dignity (Bob on piano)
  10. Floater (Too Much To Ask) (Bob on piano, Freddie on violin, Tony on standup bass)
  11. Saving Grace (Bob on piano, Larry on pedal steel)
  12. Honest With Me (Bob on piano, Larry on slide guitar)
  13. Standing In The Doorway (Bob on piano)
  14. Summer Days (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass)


  15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on piano)
  16. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on piano)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano, harp
Larry Campbell - guitar, slide guitar, pedal steel, cittern
Freddie Koella - guitar, violin
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location