Rotterdam, The Netherlands

May 2, 2002

  1. Wait For The Light To Shine (acoustic) (Larry on mandolin)
  2. I Threw It All Away (acoustic) (Bob on harp and Larry on pedal steel)
  3. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (acoustic) (Larry on cittern and Charlie on dobro)
  4. Love Minus Zero/No Limit (acoustic)(Bob on harp and Larry on steel guitar)
  5. Solid Rock
  6. Watching The River Flow (Bob on harp and Larry on steel guitar)
  7. Sugar Baby (Tony on standup bass)
  8. Lonesome Day Blues (Larry on slide guitar)
  9. Masters Of War (acoustic) (Charlie on dobro)
  10. Mr. Tambourine Man (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  11. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic)
  12. Blind Willie McTell (Larry on cittern)
  13. Summer Days (Tony on standup bass)
  14. The Wicked Messenger (Bob on harp)
  15. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Larry on steel guitar)

    (1st encore)

  16. Man Of Constant Sorrow
  17. Like A Rolling Stone
  18. If Dogs Run Free (acoustic)(Bob on harp and Larry and Charlie on electric guitars)
  19. Honest With Me (Larry on slide guitar)
  20. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic) (Bob on harp)

    (2nd encore)

  21. All Along The Watchtower

Jim Keltner on drums on all songs

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location