Atlanta, Georgia

10th Annual Music Midtown Festival
Dodge/96 Rock/UPN Atlanta Stage

May 2, 2003

  1. To Be Alone With You (Bob on piano)
  2. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob on piano and harp, Larry on pedal steel)
  3. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on piano)
  4. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues (Bob on piano)
  5. Drifter's Escape (Bob on harp and electric guitar)
  6. She Belongs To Me (Bob on piano and harp, Larry on pedal steel)
  7. Honest With Me (Bob on pinao, Larry on slide guitar)
  8. Summer Days (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass)


  9. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on piano)
  10. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on piano)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, piano, harp
Larry Campbell - guitar, slide guitar, pedal steel
Freddie Koella - guitar
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location