Davidson, North Carolina
Davidson College
Baker Sports Complex
John M. Belk Arena

May 2, 2006

1. Maggie's Farm
2. She Belongs To Me
3. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
4. Positively 4th Street
5. 'Til I Fell In Love With You
6. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
7. Just Like A Woman
8. Highway 61 Revisited
9. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
10. Cold Irons Bound
11. Every Grain Of Sand
12. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
13. Masters Of War
14. Summer Days
15. Like A Rolling Stone
16. All Along The Watchtower

(Thanks to Jonathan and Ed & Michelle for the phone calls.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location