Glasgow, Scotland
Hall 4

May 2, 2009

1. Maggie's Farm (Bob on keyboard)
2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob center stage on harp)
3. 'Til I Fell In Love With You (Bob center stage on guitar)
4. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll (Bob on keyboard and harp)
5. The Levee's Gonna Break (Bob on keyboard)
6. Workingman's Blues #2 (Bob on keyboard and harp)
7. Ballad Of Hollis Brown (Bob on keyboard)
8. Visions Of Johanna (Bob on keyboard and harp)
9. Honest With Me (Bob on keyboard)
10. Every Grain Of Sand (Bob on keyboard and harp)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
12. Ain't Talkin' (Bob on keyboard)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
14. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
15. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)
16. Spirit On The Water (Bob on keyboard and harp)
17. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on keyboard and harp)

Thanks to Ken Cowley and Jim Nolan for the phone calls and Roberto and Simon Freeman for the emails

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, guitar, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, viola, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location