Edinburgh, Scotland
Edinburgh Playhouse
Hall 4

May 3, 2009

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Bob on keyboard)
2. Lay, Lady, Lay (Bob on guitar)
3. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob on keyboard and harp)
4. When The Deal Goes Down (Bob on keyboard)
5. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Bob on keyboard)
6. Tryin' To Get To Heaven (Bob on keyboard and harp)
7. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
(Bob on keyboard)
8. Sugar Baby (Bob on keyboard and harp)
9. High Water (For Charley Patton) (Bob on guitar)
10. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met) (Bob on guitar)
11. Po' Boy (Bob on keyboard)
12. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
13. Ain't Talkin' (Bob on keyboard)
14. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
16. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)
17. Just Like A Woman (Bob on guitar)
18. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on keyboard)

Thanks to Roberto, Ken Cowley and Jim Nolan for the phone calls and Simon Freeman for the email

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, guitar, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, viola, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location