West Palm Beach, Florida

SunFest 2003
Washington Mutual Stage

May 4, 2003

  1. Maggie's Farm (Bob on piano)
  2. Seņor (Tales Of Yankee Power) (Bob on piano)
  3. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again (Bob on piano)
  4. Lay, Lady, Lay (Bob on piano, Larry on acoustic guitar)
  5. Things Have Changed (Bob on piano)
  6. Drifter's Escape (Bob on electric guitar and harp)
  7. It Ain't Me, Babe (acoustic) (Bob on acoustic guitar)
  8. Cold Irons Bound (Bob on electric guitar)
  9. Just Like A Woman (Bob on electric guitar, Larry on pedal steel)
  10. Love Sick (Bob on electric guitar)
  11. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere (Bob on electric guitar, Larry on pedal steel)
  12. Honest With Me (Bob on piano and electric guitar, Larry on slide guitar)
  13. Bye And Bye (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass)
  14. Summer Days (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass)


  15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on piano)
  16. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on piano)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, piano, harp
Larry Campbell - guitar, slide guitar, pedal steel
Freddie Koella - guitar
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location