Atlanta, Georgia
Chastain Park Amphitheatre

May 5, 2006

1. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
2. Mr. Tambourine Man
3. Lonesome Day Blues
4. Positively 4th Street
5. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
6. Make You Feel My Love
7. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
8. Cold Irons Bound
9. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
10. Highway 61 Revisited
11. Girl Of The North Country
12. Summer Days
13. Like A Rolling Stone
14. All Along The Watchtower

(Thanks to Ed & Michelle for the phone call)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location