Dublin, Ireland
The O2

May 5, 2009

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Bob on keyboard)
2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob center stage on guitar)
3. Lonesome Day Blues (Bob on keyboard)
4. Just Like A Woman (Bob on Keyboard and harp)
5. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Bob on keyboard)
6. John Brown (Bob on keyboard and harp)
7. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
(Bob on keyboard and harp)
8. Under The Red Sky (Bob center stage on guitar)
9. Honest With Me (Bob on keyboard)
10. Masters Of War (Bob on keyboard)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
12. Ain't Talkin' (Bob on keyboard)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
14. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
15. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)
16. If You Ever Go To Houston (Bob on keyboard) (Premiere live performance)
17. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob center stage on harp)

Thanks to Susan & Al, Roberto, Ken Cowley and Jim Nolan for the phone calls and Sara M. and Paul McConnon for the emails

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, guitar, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, viola, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location