Charleston, South Carolina

North Charleston Coliseum

May 6, 2003

  1. Everything Is Broken (Bob on piano)
  2. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met) Bob on piano and harp)
  3. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on piano)
  4. Tell Me That It Isn't True (Bob on piano, Larry on pedal steel)
  5. Things Have Changed (Bob on piano)
  6. Just Like A Woman (Bob on piano and harp, Larry on pedal steel)
  7. The Wicked Messenger (Bob on electric guitar and harp)
  8. Love Sick (Bob on electric guitar)
  9. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on piano)
  10. Saving Grace Bob on piano, Larry on pedal steel)
  11. High Water (For Charley Patton) (Bob on piano)
  12. Honest With Me (Bob on piano, Larry on slide guitar)
  13. Moonlight (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass)
  14. Summer Days (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass)


  15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on piano)
  16. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on piano)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, piano, harp
Larry Campbell - guitar, slide guitar, pedal steel
Freddie Koella - guitar
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location