Dublin, Ireland
The O2

May 6, 2009

1. The Wicked Messenger (Bob on keyboard)
2. Girl Of The North Country (Bob on guitar)
3. Man In The Long Black Coat (Bob on guitar)
4. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
(Bob on keyboard)
5. Blind Willie McTell (Bob on keyboard)
6. Desolation Row (Bob on keyboard and harp)
7. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (Bob on keyboard)
8. Po' Boy (Bob on keyboard and harp)
9. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
10. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob on keyboard and harp)
11. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
(Bob on keyboard and harp)
12. Ain't Talkin' (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on viola)
13. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
14. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
15. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)
16. If You Ever Go To Houston (Bob on keyboard and harp)
17. Spirit On The Water (Bob on keyboard and harp)
18. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob center stage on harp, then on keyboard, Donnie on violin)

Thanks to Susan & Al, Ken Cowley and Jim Nolan for the phone calls and Dalibor Markic and Paul McConnon for the emails

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, guitar, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, viola, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location