Portsmouth, Virginia

NTELOS Pavilion Harbor Center

May 8, 2003

  1. Maggie's Farm (Bob on piano)
  2. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You (Bob on piano, Larry on pedal steel)
  3. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on piano)
  4. Just Like A Woman (Bob on piano and harp, Larry on pedal steel)
  5. Things Have Changed (Bob on piano)
  6. I'll Remember You (Bob on piano, Larry on pedal steel)
  7. Drifter's Escape (Bob on electric guitar and harp)
  8. One Too Many Mornings (acoustic)
    (Bob on acoustic guitar, Larry on pedal steel)
  9. Dignity (Bob on piano)
  10. Saving Grace (Bob on piano, Larry on pedal steel)
  11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on piano)
  12. Honest With Me (Bob on piano, Larry on slide guitar)
  13. Floater (Too Much To Ask)
    (Bob on piano, Freddie on violin, Tony on standup bass)
  14. Summer Days (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass)


  15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on piano)
  16. All Along The Watchtower
    (Bob on piano and electric guitar, Bruce Hornsby on piano)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, piano, harp
Larry Campbell - guitar, slide guitar, pedal steel
Freddie Koella - guitar, violin
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Bruce Hornsby - piano

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location