Cary, North Carolina

Amphitheatre at Regency Park

May 13, 2003

  1. Maggie's Farm (Bob on piano)
  2. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With Youe
    (Bob on piano and harp, Larry on pedal steel)
  3. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on piano)
  4. Just Like A Woman (Bob on piano, Larry on pedal steel)
  5. Things Have Changed (Bob on piano)
  6. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic) (Bob on piano and harp)
  7. Cold Irons Bound (Bob on piano)
  8. Watching The River Flow (Bob on piano and harp, Larry on slide guitar)
  9. Love Sick (Bob on piano)
  10. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on piano)
  11. Knockin' On Heaven's Door (acoustic) (Bob and Larry on acoustic guitars,
    Tony on standup bass, Freddie on electric guitar,
    Donna and Vicki from the Waifs on backup vocals)
  12. Honest With Me (Bob on piano, Larry on slide guitar)
  13. Floater (Too Much To Ask)
    (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass, Freddie on violin)
  14. Summer Days (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass)


  15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on piano)
  16. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on piano)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, piano, harp
Larry Campbell - guitar, slide guitar, pedal steel
Freddie Koella - guitar, violin
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location