Birmingham, Alabama

15th Annual City Stages
Miller Lite Stage

May 16, 2003

  1. Maggie's Farm (Bob on piano)
  2. Tell Me That It Isn't True (Bob on piano and harp, Larry on pedal steel)
  3. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on piano)
  4. Positively 4th Street (Bob on piano and harp)
  5. Things Have Changed (Bob on piano)
  6. Drifter's Escape (Bob on piano and harp)
  7. Watching The River Flow (Bob on piano, Larry on slide guitar)
  8. Blind Willie McTell (Bob on piano, Larry on cittern)
  9. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on piano)
  10. Bye And Bye (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass)
  11. Honest With Me (Bob on piano, Larry on slide guitar)
  12. Summer Days (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass)


  13. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on piano)
  14. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on piano)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano, harp
Larry Campbell - guitar, slide guitar, pedal steel, cittern
Freddie Koella - guitar
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location