Jackson, Mississippi

Jubilee Jam
Downtown Stage

May 17, 2003

  1. Maggie's Farm (Bob on piano)
  2. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You (Bob on piano and harp, Larry on pedal steel)
  3. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on piano)
  4. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic) (Bob on piano and harp)
  5. Drifter's Escape (Bob on piano)
  6. Floater (Too Much To Ask) (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass, Freddie on violin)
  7. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on piano)
  8. Make You Feel My Love (Bob on piano and harp)
  9. Honest With Me (Bob on piano, Larry on slide guitar)
  10. Summer Days (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass)


  11. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on piano)
  12. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on piano)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano, harp
Larry Campbell - guitar, slide guitar, pedal steel
Freddie Koella - guitar, violin
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location