Little Rock, Arkansas

Night Life Rocks

May 18, 2003

  1. Maggie's Farm (Bob on piano)
  2. Tell Me That It Isn't True (Bob on piano and harp, Larry on pedal steel)
  3. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on piano)
  4. Mr. Tambourine Man (acoustic) (Bob on piano)
  5. Things Have Changed (Bob on piano)
  6. Drifter's Escape (Bob on piano and harp)
  7. High Water (For Charley Patton) (Bob on piano)
  8. Standing In The Doorway (Bob on piano)
  9. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on piano)
  10. Love Sick (Bob on piano)
  11. Watching The River Flow (Bob on piano and harp, Larry on slide guitar)
  12. Bye And Bye (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass)
  13. Honest With Me (Bob on piano, Larry on slide guitar)
  14. Summer Days (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass)


  15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on piano)
  16. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on piano)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, piano, harp
Larry Campbell - guitar, slide guitar, pedal steel
Freddie Koella - guitar
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location