Reykjavik, Iceland

May 26 2008

1. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
(Bob on keyboard and harp)
2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob on keyboard and harp)
3. The Levee's Gonna Break (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandollin)
4. Tryin' To Get To Heaven (Bob on keyboard)
5. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Bob on keyboard)
6. Nettie Moore (Bob on keyboard)
7. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob on keyboard)
8. Honest With Me (Bob on keyboard)
9. Workingman's Blues #2 (Bob on keyboard)
10. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
11. Spirit On The Water (Bob on keyboard)
12. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on banjo)
13. When The Deal Goes Down (Bob on keyboard)
14. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
15. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob on keyboard and harp)
16. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
17. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on violin)

(Susan, Al and Mick for the phone call and Steinar Daler and Hilmar Thors for the emails)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - viola, violin, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel
[email protected]

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location