Odense, Denmark
Arena Fyn

May 28 2008

1. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on keyboard)
2. It Ain't Me, Babe (Bob on keyboard and harp)
3. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Bob on keyboard)
4. Tears Of Rage (Bob on keyboard and harp)
5. High Water (For Charlie Patton) (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on banjo)
6. Spirit On The Water (Bob on keyboard and harp)
7. Positively 4th Street (Bob on keyboard and harp)
8. The Levee's Gonna Break (Bob on keyboard)
9. Workingman's Blues #2 (Bob on keyboard)
10. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
(Bob on keyboard and harp)
11. Beyond The Horizon (Bob on keyboard)
12. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on banjo)
13. When The Deal Goes Down (Bob on keyboard)
14. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
15. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)
16. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
17. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)

(Thanks to Susan and Al for the phone call and Mathias Nielsen for the email)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel
[email protected]

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location