Stavanger, Norway
Viking Stadion

May 30, 2008

1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Bob on keyboard and harp)
2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob on keyboard and harp)
3. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Bob on keyboard)
4. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob on keyboard)
5. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob on keyboard and harp)
6. High Water (For Charlie Patton) (Bob on keyboard)
7. Just Like A Woman (Bob on keyboard and harp)
8. Honest With Me (Bob on keyboard)
9. Spirit On The Water (Bob on keyboard and harp)
10. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
11. Workingman's Blues #2 (Bob on keyboard)
12. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (Bob on keyboard)
13. Beyond The Horizon (Bob on keyboard and harp)
14. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
15. Masters Of War (Bob on keyboard)
16. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
17. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)

(Thanks to Espen Aas and Stefan Haras for the emails)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel
[email protected]

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location