Helsinki, Finland
Hartwall Areena

June 1, 2008

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Bob on keyboard)
2. Lay, Lady, Lay (Bob on keyboard and harp)
3. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
4. Visions Of Johanna (Bob on keyboard)
5. Things Have Changed (Bob on keyboard)
6. The Levee's Gonna Break (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
7. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob on keyboard and harp)
8. Watching The River Flow (Bob on keyboard and harp)
9. Every Grain Of Sand (Bob on keyboard)
10. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on banjo)
11. Nettie Moore (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on viola)
12. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
13. Spirit On The Water (Bob on keyboard and harp)
14. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
15. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob on keyboard and harp)
16. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
17. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)

(Thanks to Susan, Al, Mick and Ken Cowley for the phone calls)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - viola, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel
[email protected]

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location