Vilnius, Lithuania
Siemens Arena

June 5, 2008

1. Watching The River Flow (Bob on keyboard)
2. Lay, Lady, Lay (Bob on keyboard and harp)
3. Lonesome Day Blues (Bob on keyboard)
4. Just Like A Woman (Bob on keyboard)
5. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Bob on keyboard)
6. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (Bob on keyboard)
7. The Levee's Gonna Break (Bob on keyboard)
8. High Water (For Charlie Patton) (Bob on keyboard)
9. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob on keyboard and harp)
10. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (Bob on keyboard)
11. Love Sick (Bob on keyboard)
12. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
13. Ain't Talkin' (Bob on keyboard)
14. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
15. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)
16. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
17. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)

(Thanks to Roberto and Jim Nolan for the phone calls)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, viola, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel
[email protected]

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location