Atlantic City, New Jersey

Borgata Hotel Casino And Spa
Event Center

June 6, 2004

  1. God Knows
  2. Forever Young
  3. Watching The River Flow
  4. Tryin' To Get To Heaven
  5. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  6. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
  7. Blind Willie McTell
  8. Highway 61 Revisited
  9. I Shall Be Released
  10. High Water (For Charley Patton)
  11. Moonlight
  12. Honest With Me
  13. Lay, Lady, Lay
  14. Summer Days


  15. Cat's In The Well
  16. Like A Rolling Stone
  17. All Along The Watchtower

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano, harp
Larry Campbell - guitar, slide guitar, cittern, pedal steel, fiddle
Stu Kimball - guitar
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location