Ostrava, Czech Republic
CEZ Arena

June 9, 2008

1. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
(Bob on keyboard)
2. If You See Her, Say Hello (Bob on keyboard)
3. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues (Bob on keyboard)
4. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Bob on keyboard)
5. Moonlight (Bob on keyboard)
6. Watching The River Flow (Bob on keyboard)
7. Desolation Row (Bob on keyboard)
8. Things Have Changed (Bob on keyboard)
9. Tryin' To Get To Heaven (Bob on keyboard)
10. High Water (For Charlie Patton) (Bob on keyboard)
11. Beyond The Horizon (Bob on keyboard)
12. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (Bob on keyboard)
13. When The Deal Goes Down (Bob on keyboard)
14. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
15. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob on keyboard)
16. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
17. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

(Thanks to Jarro for the email)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel
[email protected]

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location