Bergamo, Italy
Summer Sound Festival

June 16, 2008

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Bob on keyboard)
2. If You See Her, Say Hello (Bob on keyboard and harp, Donnie on violin)
3. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues (Bob on keyboard and harp)
4. The Levee's Gonna Break (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
5. Moonlight (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
6. Things Have Changed (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on violin)
7. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
8. High Water (For Charlie Patton) (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on banjo)
9. When The Deal Goes Down (Bob on keyboard)
10. Honest With Me (Bob on keyboard)
11. Just Like A Woman (Bob on keyboard and harp)
12. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
13. Beyond The Horizon (Bob on keyboard)
14. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
15. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob on keyboard and harp)
16. Happy Birthday (insturmental) (Bob on keyboard and harp) (Happy Birthday John)
17. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
18. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)

(Thanks Ed & Michelle and Roberto for the phone calls.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel
[email protected]

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location