Cardiff, Wales

International Arena

June 18, 2004

  1. Seeing The Real You At Last
  2. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
  3. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
  4. Just Like A Woman
  5. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
  6. Girl Of The North Country (acoustic)
  7. Cold Irons Bound
  8. If Dogs Run Free
  9. Highway 61 Revisited
  10. Shooting Star
  11. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  12. Honest With Me
  13. It Ain't Me, Babe (acoustic)
  14. Summer Days


  15. Cat's In The Well
  16. Like A Rolling Stone
  17. All Along The Watchtower

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano, harp
Larry Campbell - guitar, slide guitar, cittern, pedal steel
Stu Kimball - guitar
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location