Grenoble, France
Palais des Sports

June 19, 2008

1. Watching The River Flow (Bob on keyboard and harp)
2. Girl Of The North Country (Bob on keyboard and harp)
3. Lonesome Day Blues (Bob on keyboard)
4. Love Sick (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
5. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob on keyboard and harp)
6. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
7. Love Minus Zero/No Limit (Bob on keyboard)
8. High Water (For Charlie Patton) (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on banjo)
9. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
10. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob on keyboard and harp)
11. Workingman's Blues #2 (Bob on keyboard)
12. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
13. Ain't Talkin' (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on viola)
14. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
15. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)
16. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
17. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on keyboard and harp, Donnie on violin)

(Thanks Ed & Michelle and Roberto for the phone calls.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, viola, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel
[email protected]

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location