Newcastle, England

Metro Radio Arena
(formerly Telewest Arena)

June 22, 2004

  1. Seeing The Real You At Last
  2. Tell Me That It Isn't True
  3. Lonesome Day Blues
  4. Under The Red Sky
  5. Cold Irons Bound
  6. Ring Them Bells
  7. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
  8. This Wheel's On Fire
  9. Highway 61 Revisited
  10. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll (acoustic)
  11. Bye And Bye
  12. Honest With Me
  13. Masters Of War (acoustic)
  14. Summer Days


  15. If Not For You
  16. Like A Rolling Stone
  17. All Along The Watchtower

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano, harp
Larry Campbell - guitar, slide guitar, cittern, pedal steel
Stu Kimball - guitar
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location