Zaragoza, Spain
Feria de Muestras

June 23, 2008

1. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob on keyboard)
2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob on keyboard and harp)
3. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues (Bob on keyboard)
4. The Levee's Gonna Break (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
5. Shelter From The Storm (Bob on keyboard)
6. Cry A While (Bob on keyboard)
7. Just Like A Woman (Bob on keyboard)
8. Things Have Changed (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on violin)
9. Beyond The Horizon (Bob on keyboard)
10. Honest With Me (Bob on keyboard)
11. When The Deal Goes Down (Bob on keyboard)
12. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
13. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
14. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
15. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)
16. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
17. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)

(Thanks Ed & Michelle for the phone call.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel
[email protected]

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

My old email server has been down most of the past 10 days and many messages have been lost.
I have changed to a new email server and a new email address.
If you have sent me any reviews or messages within the last 10 days,
please resend them to my new email address
[email protected]

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location