Pamplona, Spain
Pabellón Anaitasuna

June 24, 2008

1. Cat's In The Well (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on violin)
2. Love Minus Zero/No Limit (Bob on keyboard and harp)
3. The Levee's Gonna Break (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
4. John Brown (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on banjo)
5. Sugar Baby (Bob on keyboard)
6. High Water (For Charlie Patton) (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on banjo)
7. Workingman's Blues #2 (Bob on keyboard)
8. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob on keyboard and harp)
9. Masters Of War (Bob on keyboard)
10. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on banjo)
11. Beyond The Horizon (Bob on keyboard)
12. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
13. Nettie Moore (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on viola)
14. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
15. Ain't Talkin' (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on viola)
16. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
17. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on keyboard and harp)

(Thanks Ed and Michelle for the phone call
and Iñak, Pachi Becerril, Juan Andrés, Jagoba and Daniel for the emails.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, viola, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel
[email protected]

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location