Cardiff, Wales
Cardiff International Arena

June 27, 2006

1. Maggie's Farm (Bob on keyboard)
2. She Belongs To Me (Bob on keyboard and harp)
3. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on keyboard)
4. Positively 4th Street (Bob on keyboard)
5. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
(Bob on keyboard and harp)
6. Love Sick (Bob on keyboard)
7. Watching The River Flow (Bob on keyboard and harp)
8. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob on keyboard and harp)
9. Absolutely Sweet Marie (Bob on keyboard)
10. Girl Of The North Country (Bob on keyboard and harp)
11. Cold Irons Bound (Bob on keyboard)
12. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob on keyboard and harp)
13. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
14. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
15. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

(Thanks to Ken Cowley for the phone call)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - electric mandolin, violin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location