Hoyos del Espino, Spain
Músicos en la Naturaleza
(Musicians in Nature)
Grados 08
Finca de Mesegosillo
(Mesegosillo estate)

June 28, 2008

1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Bob on keyboard)
2. Lay, Lady, Lay (Bob on keyboard)
3. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues (Bob on keyboard)
4. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on keyboard)
5. Positively 4th Street (Bob on keyboard)
6. The Levee's Gonna Break (Bob on keyboard)
7. Moonlight (Bob on keyboard)
8. Honest With Me (Bob on keyboard)
9. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll (Bob on keyboard)
10. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob on keyboard)
11. Ballad Of Hollis Brown (Bob on keyboard)
12. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
13. Mississippi (Bob on keyboard)
14. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
15. Ain't Talkin' (Bob on keyboard)
16. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
17. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)

(Thanks to Rene for the phone call and Mark for the email)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, viola, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel
[email protected]

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location