Roskilde, Denmark
Roskilde Festival
Orange Stage

June 30, 2006

1. Maggie's Farm (Bob on keyboard)
2. The Times They Are A-Changin' (Bob on keyboard)
3. Down Along The Cove (Bob on keyboard)
4. This Wheel's On Fire (Bob on keyboard)
5. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again (Bob on keyboard)
6. Positively 4th Street (Bob on keyboard)
7. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
8. Blind Willie McTell (Bob on keyboard)
9. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob on keyboard)
10. Watching The River Flow (Bob on keyboard)
11. Masters Of War (Bob on keyboard)
12. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
13. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
14. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

(Thanks to Jesper Petersen and Claes Olesen for the e-mail.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location