Paddock Wood, England
Hop Farm Festival

June 30, 2012

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Bob on keyboard)
2. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (Bob on guitar)
3. Things Have Changed (Bob center stage with harp)
4. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob center stage with harp)
5. Cry A While (Bob center stage with harp)
6. Love Sick (Bob on grand piano)
7. Ballad Of Hollis Brown (Bob center stage with harp, Donnie on banjo)
8. Spirit On The Water (Bob on grand piano)
9. High Water (For Charley Patton)
(Bob center stage with harp, Donnie on banjo)
10. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (Bob on grand piano)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on grand piano)
12. Can't Wait (Bob on grand piano)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on grand piano)
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage with harp)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on piano)
16. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on grand piano)

Thanks to Fran Scott for the email.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, piano, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel
[email protected]

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location