Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Marcus Amphitheater

July 1, 2009

1. Cat's In The Well (Bob on guitar)
2. It Ain't Me, Babe (Bob on guitar)
3. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob on guitar)
4. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
(Bob on keyboard)
5. Blind Willie McTell (Bob on keyboard)
6. Desolation Row (Bob on keyboard and harp)
7. Honest With Me (Bob on keyboard)
8. Po' Boy (Bob on keyboard and harp)
9. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
10. Forgetful Heart (Bob on harp center stage - no keyboard)
11. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
(Bob on keyboard)
12. Love Sick (Bob on keyboard)
13. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on trumpet)
14. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
15. Jolene (Bob on keyboard)
16. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

Thanks to Judd Nudelman and Dan Krass for the phone calls

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, guitar, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - trumpet, violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location