StrÓ (near Venice), Italy

Villa Pisani

July 2, 2004

  1. To Be Alone With You
  2. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
  3. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
  4. Girl Of The North Country (acoustic)
  5. Cold Irons Bound
  6. If Dogs Run Free
  7. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
  8. Make You Feel My Love
  9. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
  10. Seeing The Real You At Last
  11. Standing In The Doorway
  12. Honest With Me
  13. I Believe In You
  14. Summer Days


  15. Forever Young
  16. Like A Rolling Stone
  17. All Along The Watchtower

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano, harp
Larry Campbell - guitar, slide guitar, cittern, pedal steel
Stu Kimball - guitar
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location