Sauget, Illinois
GCS Ballpark

July 2, 2009

1. Watching The River Flow (Bob on guitar)
2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob on guitar)
3. The Levee's Gonna Break (Bob on keyboard)
4. Spirit On The Water (Bob on keyboard)
5. Things Have Changed (Bob on keyboard)
6. Just Like A Woman (Bob on keyboard)
7. Honest With Me (Bob on keyboard)
8. Forgetful Heart (Bob on harp center stage - no keyboard)
9. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
10. This Dream Of You (Bob on guitar)
11. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
12. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
13. Jolene (Bob on keyboard)
14. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

Thanks to Sully for the phone call

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, guitar, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location