Cernobbio, Italy

Villa Erba

July 3, 2004

  1. Maggie's Farm
  2. The Times They Are A-Changin'
  3. Down Along The Cove
  4. Just Like A Woman
  5. Floater (Too Much To Ask)
  6. High Water (For Charley Patton)
  7. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
  8. Boots Of Spanish Leather
  9. Highway 61 Revisited
  10. Ballad Of Hollis Brown (acoustic)
  11. Forever Young
  12. Honest With Me
  13. Every Grain Of Sand
  14. Summer Days


  15. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
  16. Like A Rolling Stone
  17. All Along The Watchtower

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano, harp
Larry Campbell - guitar, slide guitar, cittern, pedal steel
Stu Kimball - guitar
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location