Lille, France
Lille Grand Palais
Le Zénith

July 3, 2006

1. Maggie's Farm (Bob on keyboard)
2. The Times They Are A-Changin' (Bob on keyboard and harp)
3. Down Along The Cove (Bob on keyboard)
4. Positively 4th Street (Bob on keyboard)
5. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on violin)
6. Queen Jane Approximately (Bob on keyboard and harp)
7. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
8. Mr. Tambourine Man (Bob on keyboard and harp)
9. Honest With Me (Bob on keyboard)
10. To Ramona (Bob on keyboard and harp, Donnie on electric mandolin,
Stu on acoustic guitar, Tony on standup bass)
11. Watching The River Flow (Bob on keyboard)
12. Masters Of War (Bob on keyboard)
13. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Bob on keyboard and harp)
14. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
15. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

(Thanks to Antonio Iaiarte for the phone call.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location