Quebec City, Quebec
Colisée Pepsi Arena

July 3, 2007

1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Bob on electric guitar)
2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob on electric guitar)
3. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob on electric guitar)
4. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (Bob on electric guitar)
5. Lay, Lady, Lay (Bob on electric guitar)
6. Rollin' And Tumblin'
7. Simple Twist Of Fate
8. Highway 61 Revisited
9. Spirit On The Water
10. Tangled Up In Blue
11. John Brown
12. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
13. When The Deal Goes Down
14. Summer Days
15. Blowin' In The Wind
16. Thunder On The Mountain
17. All Along The Watchtower

(Thanks to Neil Tyrrell, Francois Moffet, Dana Enciu, Marc Vallee, Michel Jacques and Jay for the emails.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - electric guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location